Prospective Students

Icon StudieninteressierteHere is information for visitors who are interested in studying Computer Science in Frankfurt. In addition to content and structure of the course, you will also find good reasons for choosing our facilities and location, offerings for interested potential applicants (In German), useful information about studying, application, guidance and videos, testimonials, e-lessons.

more >

Current Students

Visitors who are already studying computer science with us can find interesting facts and documents for their studies here: information on degree programs, part-time study, promotion, lectures and events, appointments, international issues like exchange programs, career opportunities, student council, library, e-learning, counseling services, and documents of the Audit Office.

more >

Research

forschungWho are the expert professors in which area? Who is working on what project? In this section you will find information about our research and researchers. Here is where the various research projects and themes of the Institute’s staff are presented and updated. You'll also find useful information about our regional and global partners.
more >

Goethe-Informatik

Here you find more exact information about Goethe-Informatik like our personal profile, which is very special through the wide range of our research areas. Furthermore, you find a short overview of just those research areas.
more >

Press

Do you have further questions for the Institute of Computer Science for professional reasons? This is where relevant press and public relation information (such as press releases and links to articles concerning the activities of the Institute) can be found. There are also a few press photos for download.
more >

International

Those looking for useful information about exchange programs, partner universities or activities of international scope are in the right place. In this section you will find information about the international activities of the Goethe-Computer Science Department.
more >

Additional information

Studieninteressierte

Icon Studieninteressierte Hier haben wir Informationen für Besucher, die an einem Informatik-Studium in Frankfurt interessiert sind. Neben Inhalt und Aufbau des Studienganges finden Sie zudem auch gute Gründe für den Standort, Angebote für interessierte SchülerInnen,
Wissenswertes über Studium, Bewerbung, Beratung und Videos,
Testimonials, E-Lessons
.
weiter >

Studierende

Besucher, die bereits Informatik bei uns studieren, finden hier Wissenswertes und Dokumente für ihr Studium: Informationen zu Studiengängen, Teilzeitstudium, Promotion, Veranstaltungen, Terminen, Internationalem wie z.B. Austauschprogrammen, Förderungs- und Karrieremöglichkeiten, Fachschaft, Bibliothek, E-Learning, Beratungsstellen oder Dokumenten des Prüfungsamtes.
weiter >

Forschung

forschungWer der Professorinnen und Professoren ist Experte für welches Gebiet? Wer arbeitet an welchem Projekt? In diesem Bereich finden Sie Informationen über unsere Forschung und Forscher. Hier werden die verschiedenen Forschungsprojekte und –themen der Mitarbeiter des Institutes vorgestellt und ständig aktualisiert. Außerdem finden Sie hier Wissenswertes über unsere regionalen und weltweiten Kooperationspartner.
weiter >

Goethe-Informatik

Hier finden Sie Informationen zur Goethe-Informatik wie etwa unserem persönlichen Profil, das durch das breite Spektrum an Forschungsgebieten, auf denen wir tätig sind, ein besonderes ist. Neben der Alumni-Initiative finden sie hier auch Videoaufzeichnungen von Antrittsvorlesungen und besonderen Veranstaltungen sind hier zu finden.
weiter >

Presse

Sie haben aus beruflichen Gründen noch mehr Fragen zum Institut für Informatik? Hier finden Sie für die Presse relevante Informationen wie etwa Pressemitteilungen oder Links zu Artikeln, die die Aktivitäten des Institutes behandeln,aber auch ein paar Pressebilder zum Download.
weiter >

International

Wer Wissenswertes über Austauschprogramme, Partneruniversitäten oder Aktivitäten mit Internationalem Bezug sucht, ist hier richtig: in diesem Bereich finden Sie Informationen über die verschiedenen internationalen Aktivitäten der Goethe-Informatik.
weiter >

Zusätzliche Informationen